Breadcrumb navigation:
Sub navigation:

What does 'level' mean?

The level of the qualification shows how demanding it is. There are 12 levels in the framework, level 1 being the least difficult and level 12 the most demanding.

Level 1 would include introductory levels of qualification, such as Access 1, whereas level 12 would include PhDs.

Related FAQs

Back to All Candidate Advice FAQs