Dental Services

Please click on the links below to take you to the specific subject pages.

SCQF Level

Type of Qualification


6 PDA Oral Healthcare: Dental Administrators
6 PDA Dental and Medical Reception Skills
6/7 SVQ Dental Nursing (Level 3)
7 HNC Dental Technology
7 PDA Dental Nursing
7 HNC Oral Health Care: Dental Nursing
7 PDA Dental Nursing: Supporting Special Care Provision
8 HND Dental Nursing
8 HND Dental Technology
8 PDA Oral Healthcare: Dental Managers
8 PDA Healthcare Professionals: Facilitating Learning, Training & Assessment in the Workplace
8 PDA Dental Nursing: Delivering Oral Heath Interventions
8 HND Dental Nursing

<< return to NHS Qualifications Overview