Pharmacy Services

Please click on the links below to take you to the specific subject pages.

SCQF Level

Type of Qualification


5 SVQ Pharmacy Services (Level 2)
6/7 SVQ Pharmacy Services (Level 3)
7 PDA Final Accuracy Checking by Pharmacy Technicians
7 HNC Pharmacy Services Development & Management
7 HNC Unit Procedures for Pharmacy Dispensary Checking Technicians
7 HNC Unit Procedures for Pharmacy Aseptic Checking Technicians
7 PDA Review & Supply - Patients' Medicine (Qualification in Development)

<< return to NHS Qualifications Overview