PDA Desktop Support SCQF level 7

Professional Development Awards (PDAs) are principally designed for those already in a career or vocation who wish to extend or broaden their skills base. PDAs may also be embedded within another qualification such as an HNC or HND. They will assess and certificate progression in a defined set of specialist occupational standards.

Group Awards and Arrangements Documents (Microsoft Related)

PDA in Desktop Support at SCQF level 7
G8KD 47
Version 2.0 (August 2007)

Related links

Qualification content and delivery tools