PDA Systems Administration SCQF level 7

Professional Development Awards (PDAs) are principally designed for those already in a career or vocation who wish to extend or broaden their skills base. PDAs may also be embedded within another qualification such as an HNC or HND. They will assess and certificate progression in a defined set of specialist occupational standards.

Group Awards and Arrangements Documents (Microsoft Related)

PDA in Systems Administration at SCQF level 7
G8KC 47
Version 2.0 (August 2007)

PDA in Systems Administration at SCQF level 7 Arrangements Document (1.45 MB)

Related links