KS2 IVT School Registration Form

Please note that participation in the trial is by invitation only

check indicates mandatory field

Trial Information

Please indicate below the dates the school is not available for the trial.

Monday 15 May 2017
Tuesday 16 May 2017
Wednesday 17 May 2017
Thursday 18 May 2017
Friday 19 May 2017
Monday 22 May 2017
Tuesday 23 May 2017
Wednesday 24 May 2017
Thursday 25 May 2017
Friday 26 May 2017

Please nominate a trial contact if different from above:

  

  

check Number of classes in Year 6 (Please enter number of classes in Year 6) 

check Name of all Classrooms in Year 6 (eg 6a,6b, etc) (Please enter the name of all classrooms in Year 6) 

Thank you for taking the time to complete this form.
By submitting this form, you agree to the terms of SQA's Privacy Statement.