Key stage 2 IVT school registration form

Please note that participation in the trial is by invitation only


Trial Information

Please indicate below the dates the school is not available for the trial.

Monday 21 May 2018
Tuesday 22 May 2018
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Thursday 24 May 2018
Friday 25 May 2018
Monday 4 June 2018
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Wednesday 6 June 2018
Thursday 7 June 2018
Friday 8 June 2018

Please nominate a trial contact if different from above:

  

  

check Number of classes in year 6 (Please enter number of classes in year 6) 

Thank you for taking the time to complete this form.
By submitting this form, you agree to the terms of SQA's Privacy Statement.