Close and go back to newsletter

SQA News 25 March 2021

Review of Digital vocational qualifications (SCQF levels 3-6)

The following units and awards are currently under review. Please use the links below to access Group Award and Unit specifications for more information.

NPA Digital Literacy (SCQF level 3)

NPAs Digital Passport (SCQF levels 4, 5 and 6)

NPA Social Software (SCQF level 4)

NUs Computer Basics (SCQF levels 3 and 4)

We would like your input to help shape and improve our qualifications. Initially, we would like to set up focus groups that include teachers, lecturers and trainers currently delivering the relevant qualifications. We would also welcome contributions from employers and industry professionals.

If you are interested in participating, or have any questions, please contact indicating the qualifications you are interested in helping with.