Construction - Craft

Construction - Craft

Welcome to the SVQs in Construction Crafts home page.

SQA offers a wide range of qualifications to meet the needs of a diverse workforce from a variety of sectors.

The qualifications are listed below:

SVQ Level 2 and SCQF Level 5

SVQ Level 3 and SCQF Level 5 and 6

Important information: As of 1 September 2016, all SVQs with an established SCQF level no longer include the SVQ level in their titles. Please note that our web pages and documents will gradually be updated over time as the SVQs are reviewed, so may still contain the existing titles. More information on SCQF levels can be found on our SCQF web page.