Regional Support Team

Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire

Alistair McKay
alistair.mckay@sqa.org.uk
07768 083728
Alistair Mackay

Ayrshire

David Ross
david.ross@sqa.org.uk
07834 843006
David Ross

Borders

David Ross
david.ross@sqa.org.uk
07834 843006
 David Ross

Central

Janice Anderson
janice.anderson@sqa.org.uk
07825 689213
Janice Anderson

Dumfries and Galloway

David Ross
david.ross@sqa.org.uk
07834 843006
David Ross

Edinburgh and Lothians

Theresa McGowan
theresa.mcgowan@sqa.org.uk
07741 037255

Fife

Geraldine Balfour
geraldine.balfour@sqa.org.uk
07919 111182
 Geraldine Balfour

Glasgow

Derek Houston
derek.houston@sqa.org.uk
07768 083589
Derek Houston

Highlands and Islands

Graham Campbell
graham.campbell@sqa.org.uk
07834 843023
Graham Campbell

Lanarkshire

Julie C Lynn
juliec.lynn@sqa.org.uk
07500 079 260
 Julie. C. Lynn

Tayside

Geraldine Balfour
geraldine.balfour@sqa.org.uk
07919 111182
 Geraldine Balfour

West

Kelly Milford
kelly.milford@sqa.org.uk
07855 086969
 Kelly Milford