Liaison Team contacts

The Liaison Team visit every school and college across Scotland. They are a dedicated resource who work with each individual centre in their area to:

The team works in partnership with our Business Development and Customer Support (BDCS) Team, who provide advice and support to centres about existing qualifications.

Liaison Managers

Senior Operations Manager - Liaison: Annette McKenna

Contact tel: 07768 083657
E-mail:
Michelle Sharpe

Senior Operations Manager - Liaison: Michelle Sharpe

Contact tel: 07768 083655
E-mail:
Karen Sproul

Liaison Manager: Karen Sproull

Provides support to: East Dunbartonshire | Glasgow

Contact tel: 07785 371512
E-mail:
Alastair Mckenzie

Liaison Manager: Alastair McKenzie

Provides support to: Argyll & Bute | West Dunbartonshire | South Lanarkshire | Falkirk

Contact tel: 07790 585800
E-mail: alastair.mckenzie@sqa.org.uk
Isabel Millar

Liaison Manager: Isabel Millar

Provides support to: Clackmannanshire | Perth & Kinross | Stirling

Contact tel: 07768 083698
E-mail: isabel.millar@sqa.org.uk

Liaison Manager: Donna Vivers

Provides support to: Dumfries and Galloway | South Ayrshire | Renfrewshire

Contact tel: 07768 083667
E-mail: donna.vivers@sqa.org.uk

Liaison Manager: Susan Gibb

Provides support to: Edinburgh | Orkney | Shetland

Contact tel: 07748 225949
E-mail: susan.gibb@sqa.org.uk
Jackie Hewitt

Liaison Manager: Jackie Hewitt

Provides support to: Highland | Isle of Man | Moray

Contact tel: 07771 958 830
E-mail: jackie.hewitt@sqa.org.uk
Lee-Anne Quinn, Liaison Manager

Liaison Manager: Lee-Anne Quinn

Provides support to: Dundee | North Lanarkshire | Midlothian

Contact tel: 07976 358 548
E-mail: lee-anne.quinn@sqa.org.uk
Fiona Malone

Liaison Manager: Fiona Malone

Provides support to: East Ayrshire | East Renfrewshire | Inverclyde | North Ayrshire

Contact tel: 07855 087070
E-mail: fiona.malone@sqa.org.uk
Robert Fraser

Liaison Manager: Robert Fraser

Provides support to: Aberdeen | Aberdeenshire | Angus | Eilean Siar/Western Isles

Contact tel: 07855 087032
E-mail: robert.fraser@sqa.org.uk
Robin McKenzie

Liaison Manager: Robin McKenzie

Provides support to: East Lothian | Fife | Scottish Borders | West Lothian

Contact tel: 07811 225883
E-mail: robin.mckenzie@sqa.org.uk