Professional Development Awards (PDA)

Professional Development Awards (PDAs) are aimed at developing the skills of those already in professional employment.

They are principally designed for those already in a career or vocation who wish to extend or broaden their skills base. They may also be embedded within another qualification such as HNC/HND.

Browse PDAs

Explore our range of PDA qualifications.

About PDAs

Find out the benefits of PDAs to learners and employers.