PDA Computer Support SCQF level 7

Professional Development Awards (PDAs) are principally designed for those already in a career or vocation who wish to extend or broaden their skills base. PDAs may also be embedded within another qualification such as an HNC or HND. They will assess and certificate progression in a defined set of specialist occupational standards.

Group Awards and Arrangements Documents (Vendor Related)

Title: PDA in Computer Support at SCQF level 7
Code: G8L3 47
Edition: Version 2.0 (July 2009)

Related links