PDA TESOL SCQF level 6, 9 and 10


SQA Professional Development Framework for ESOL Practitioners in Scotland

PDA Introduction to Tutoring English to Speakers of Other Languages (ITESOL)

SCQF level 6

2 Mandatory Units:

16 SCQF Credit Points at level 6

Related areas

Related links

College Development Network logo.

European Social fund logo






SQA TESOL is part financed by the Equal strand of the European Social Fund