Liaison Team contacts

The Liaison Team visit every school and college across Scotland. They are a dedicated resource who work with each individual centre in their area to:

Business Development and Customer Support (BDCS) Team, who provide advice and support to centres about existing qualifications.

Liaison Managers

Senior Operations Manager - Liaison: Annette McKenna

Contact tel: 07768 083657
E-mail:
Michelle Sharpe

Senior Operations Manager - Liaison: Michelle Sharpe

Contact tel: 07768 083655
E-mail:
Alastair Mckenzie

Senior Operations Manager - Liaison: Alastair McKenzie

Provides support to: West Dunbartonshire, Falkirk, Argyll & Bute, Stirling, Clackmannanshire, Perth & Kinross

Contact tel: 07790 585800
E-mail:

Liaison Manager: Donna Vivers

Provides support to: Renfrewshire, North Lanarkshire, Dumfries & Galloway

Contact tel: 07768 083667
E-mail: donna.vivers@sqa.org.uk

Karen Sproul

Liaison Manager: Karen Sproull

Provides support to: Glasgow, Dundee

Contact tel: 07785 371512
E-mail:
Jackie Hewitt

Liaison Manager: Jackie Hewitt

Provides support to: Highland, Moray, Isle of Man, Shetland, Orkney

Contact tel: 07771 958 830
E-mail: jackie.hewitt@sqa.org.uk

Robin McKenzie

Liaison Manager: Robin McKenzie

Provides support to: Fife, Scot Borders, West Lothian, East Lothian, Midlothian

Contact tel: 07811 225883
E-mail: robin.mckenzie@sqa.org.uk
Fiona Malone

Liaison Manager: Fiona Malone

Provides support to: East Ayrshire, North Ayrshire, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire, Inverclyde

Contact tel: 07855 087070
E-mail: fiona.malone@sqa.org.uk
Robert Fraser

Liaison Manager: Robert Fraser

Provides support to: Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Angus, Western Isles

Contact tel: 07855 087032
E-mail: robert.fraser@sqa.org.uk

Liaison Manager: Susan Gibb

Provides support to: Edinburgh, East Renfrewshire, East Dunbartonshire

Contact tel: 07748 225949
E-mail: susan.gibb@sqa.org.uk