Operational contacts - National Qualifications

If you can't find what you need complete our short form to get in touch.

Enquiry Phone Email
Adapted/Digital Question Papers 0345 213 6832 question.papers@sqa.org.uk
Alternative Venues 0345 213 6890 alternative.venues@sqa.org.uk
Approval - Qualification Issues N/A asv@sqa.org.uk
Approval - Centre Issues 0303 333 0330 mycentre@sqa.org.uk
Art & Design - Return of 0345 213 6950 return.materials@sqa.org.uk
Assessment Arrangements 0345 213 6890 aarequests@sqa.org.uk
Attendance Registers 0345 213 6728 markingsupportandemc@sqa.org.uk
Awards Reporting 0345 213 6960 esocr@sqa.org.uk
Business Development & Customer Support Team 0303 333 0330 mycentre@sqa.org.uk
Candidate by Candidate Reports 0345 213 6960 esocr@sqa.org.uk
Candidate Merge 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Candidates with Disabilities and/or Learning Needs 0345 213 6890 aarequests@sqa.org.uk
Carrier Print 0345 213 6806 script.management@sqa.org.uk
Change of Entry Level 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Child Protection/Welfare of Candidates 0345 213 6587 N/A
Coincident Examinations 0345 213 6890 coincidents@sqa.org.uk
Component Marks 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Connect - Candidate Services (Schools) 0345 213 6960 sqa.net@sqa.org.uk
Core Skills 0345 213 6576 customer@sqa.org.uk
Course Frameworks 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Coursework - Extensions 0345 213 6890 extensions@sqa.org.uk
Coursework - Flyleafs 0345 213 6878 markingsupportandemc@sqa.org.uk
Coursework - Return of 0345 213 6731 return.materials@sqa.org.uk
Date of Birth Queries 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Deadline Dates 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Deceased Candidates - Schools 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Development Visits (NQ) 0345 213 6766 nqverification.sqa.org.uk
Dissertations 0345 213 6713 dissertation@sqa.org.uk
Electronic Statement of Results (ESoCR) 0345 213 6960 esocr@sqa.org.uk
Eligibility Reports 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
English as an Additional Language 0345 213 6890 eal.requests@sqa.org.uk
Entries 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Entries Profile Summary Report 0345 213 6960 eps@sqa.org.uk
Error Reports 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Estimates 0345 213 6960 estimates@sqa.org.uk
Examination Materials Supply 0345 213 6779 question.papers@sqa.org.uk
Examination Stationery 0345 213 6801 cr.despatch@sqa.org.uk
Examination Timetable 0345 213 6860 assessment.planning@sqa.org.uk
Exceptional Circumstances 0345 213 6640 ec.enquiries@sqa.org.uk
Extra net 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Hierarchical Courses 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Highest Marks 0345 213 6713 script.management@sqa.org.uk
Internal Assessment Mark Forms 0345 213 6960 iamf@sqa.org.uk
Internal Assessment Results 0345 213 6960 iamf@sqa.org.uk
Invigilation Team 0345 213 6987 invigilation@sqa.org.uk
Item Level Marks 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Malpractice (Candidate) 0345 213 6890 investigation.enquiries@sqa.org.uk
Malpractice (Centres) 0345 213 6890 malpractice@sqa.org.uk
Missing/Replacement NQ Certificates 0345 213 6960 main.diet.certs@sqa.org.uk
Missing Unit Entries Reports 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Missing Unit Results Reports 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Navigator 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Past Papers and Marking Instructions on Website 0345 213 6807 question.papers@sqa.org.uk
Post Approval Development Visits N/A asv@sqa.org.uk
Post-certification review 0345 279 1000 pcr.enquiries@sqa.org.uk
Prior Verification (NQ) 0345 213 6766 nqpv@sqa.org.uk
Projects - Return of 0345 213 6731 return.materials@sqa.org.uk
Reference Data 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Registrations 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Replacement Certificates 0345 213 6015 replacement.certificates@sqa.org.uk
Reports - Candidate by Candidate (CSoCR) 0345 213 6960 esocr@sqa.org.uk
SCN Allocations 0345 213 6960 scn.allocation@sqa.org.uk
SCNs - Duplicates 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Script Management Markers' Helpline 0345 213 6732 script.management@sqa.org.uk
Secure Site 0303 333 0330 mycentre@sqa.org.uk
Sitting exams at another SQA approved centre 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Skills for Work 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Skills for Work (Verification) 0345 213 6766 nqverification@sqa.org.uk
Submission Dates for Candidate Materials 0345 213 6713 script.management@sqa.org.uk
Temporary Disabilities 0345 213 6890 aarequests@sqa.org.uk
UCAS 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Unexpected incidents (external assessment) 0345 213 6890 N/A
Uplift of Materials 0345 213 6734 centre.reconciliation@sqa.org.uk
Verification NQ 0345 213 6766 nqverification@sqa.org.uk
Visiting Examining 0345 213 6761 visiting.examining@sqa.org.uk
Withdrawn Candidates 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk
Wrongly Resulted Units 0345 213 6960 national.qualifications@sqa.org.uk