Assessment & Quality Assurance

The way qualifications are regulated in England, Wales and Northern Ireland is changing, which includes the removal and replacement of the Qualifications and Credit Framework (QCF). Please see our FAQs document.

Please click on the links below to take you to the specific subject pages.

Type of Qualification


Level 3 Award Assessing Competence in the Work Environment GA2M 69
Level 3 Award Assessing Vocationally Related Achievement GA2N 69
Level 3 Certificate Assessing Vocational Achievement GA2X 70
Level 4 Award Internal Quality Assurance of Assessment Processes and Practice GA2P 78

RQF Assessment & Quality Assurance

<< return to RQF Qualifications Overview