Employability qualifications

SQA qualifications

National Certiificates and National Progression Awards

NPA Enterprise and Employability SCQF level 3, 4, 6 and 6

NC Employability and Citizenship SCQF level 3

NC ESOL for Employability SCQF level 3 and 4

SQA Awards

Employability Award SCQF level 3 and 4

Preparation for Employment SCQF level 4 and 5

Steps to Work SCQF level 2,3 and 4

Skills Development Scotland (SDS)

Developed by SDS and accredited by SQA

Introduction to Work Place Skills

Certificate of Work Readiness SCQF level 4